DII Working Group

Ellen Martin - Chair, DII Working Group
Vice President, Ethics and Business Conduct
The Boeing Company
Ellen.m.martin@boeing.com
 
Melisse Ader-Duncan
Associate General Counsel
Textron Systems Corporation
ader@systems.textron.com
 
Jamal Ahmed
Vice President, Internal Audit & Chief Ethics Officer
Day and Zimmermann
jamal.ahmed@dayzim.com
 
Sandra Evers-Manly
Vice President, Global Corporate Responsibility
Northrop Grumman Corporation
Sandra.evers-manly@ngc.com
 
David R. Feniger
Vice President and General Counsel
Health Net Federal Services
david.r.feniger@healthnet.com
 
David Handler
Chief Compliance Officer & Deputy General Counsel
GE Aviation Legal Operation
david_handler@ge.com
 
Joy Hayes
Senior Manager, Ethics
SAIC
maranatha.j.hayes@saic.com
 
Maria Hubbard
Director, Ethics and Diversity
General Dynamics Corporation
mhubbard@generaldynamics.com
 
Kimberly Kaminski
Vice President & Chief Ethics Officer
BAE Systems
kimberly.kaminski@baesystems.com
 
Blair Marks
Director, Ethics Engagement and International Operations
Lockheed Martin Corporation
blair.c.marks@lmco.com
 
Tom McDaniel
Director, Ethics & Compliance
Harris Corporation
tmcdan03@harris.com
 
Greg Ogunsanya
General Counsel, International, Defense and Space
Honeywell
gregory.ogunsanya@honeywell.com
 
Trisha Olson
Director, Ethics and Business Conduct
Rockwell Collins
trisha.olson@rockwellcollins.com
 
Tim Schultz
Vice President, Ethics and Business Conduct
Raytheon Company
timothy_schultz@raytheon.com
 
Noelle S. Slifka
Vice President and Associate General Counsel, Government Contracts
United Technologies Corporation
noelle.slifka@utc.com
 
Angela Styles - DII Coordinator
Partner
Crowell & Moring LLP
astyles@crowell.com